Events calendar 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
Board meeting of Leinzell clubs and organizations
Location: Kulturhalle Leinzell (ground floor)

 

Friday, March 11, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
TSV Annual General Meeting
Location: Kulturhalle Leinzell (ground floor)

 

Monday, March 14, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
Board meeting of Leinzell clubs and organizations
Location: Kulturhalle Leinzell (ground floor)

 

Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 3:00 p.m.
Start of the second half of the district league B (against TSV Essingen II)
Ort: Sports field on the Lein (Church)
Department Soccer Active

 

Saturday, April 16, 2022
4. TSV-Kids-Easterparty
Location: Around the TSV-Clubhouse

 

Monday, April 25, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
Board meeting of Leinzell clubs and organizations
Location: Kulturhalle Leinzell (ground floor)

 

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Farewell to Mayor Ralph Leischner
Location: Kulturhalle Leinzell (ground floor)

 

Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 3:00 p.m.
Last home game (against 1.FC Stern Mögglingen II) with final party
Location: Sports field on the Lein
Department Soccer Active

 

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 1:15 p.m.
Ende Rückrunde Kreisliga B (beim SV Lautern II)
Location: Sports field in Lautern
Department Soccer Active

 

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 2:30 p.m.
Aloha ZUMBA Party
Location: Kulturhalle (ground floor) & Swimming hall Leinzell
Department ZUMBA Fitness

 

Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.
TSV-Halloweenparty
Location: TSV-Clubhouse / "Eventkeller"

 

 
Status: March 2022